Best Blu-ray Deals

Best Blu-ray Deals, See All the Deals »
Top deals | Price drops  
 All countries United States United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Italy Japan
28 Days Later / 28 Weeks Later (Blu-ray)
$7.99
Psycho (Blu-ray)
$10.98
Star Trek: The Compendium (Blu-ray)
$24.96
The Dick Van Dyke Show: The Complete Series (Blu-ray)
$54.99
Mad Men: The Final Season, Part 1 (Blu-ray)
$19.99
Hellsing Ultimate: Collection Volumes 5-8 (Blu-ray)
$14.99
Willow (Blu-ray)
$11.12
The Faculty (Blu-ray)
$7.88
The Sopranos: The Complete Series (Blu-ray)
$199.99
Attack on Titan Part 2 (Blu-ray)
$24.97
Wrong Turn Trilogy (Blu-ray)
$9.99
Sons of Anarchy: Seasons 1-6 (Blu-ray)
$172.59
Ghostbusters 1 & 2 (Blu-ray)
$15.93
White Christmas (Blu-ray)
$18.69
Masterpiece: Downton Abbey Seasons 1 - 4 (Blu-ray)
$44.99
Chucky: The Complete Collection (Blu-ray)
$31.76
COLLECT WATCH TRACK RATE REVIEW APP
Manage your own movie collection and always keep it with you with our Apps. Price track movies and get price drop notifications instantly. Become a member to take full advantage of all site features.
GET STARTED

Go Back   Blu-ray Forum > Blu-ray > Blu-ray PCs, Laptops, Drives, Media and Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2008, 08:57 PM   #1
smashedpumpkins smashedpumpkins is offline
New Member
 
smashedpumpkins's Avatar
 
Oct 2008
Exclamation Optiarc BD Rom BC-5500S - Won't play movies

I bought a new HP Pavilion dv5 a month or so back. It came with the "Optiarc BD Rom BC-5500S". I've tried to play my Blu-Ray movie "The Happening" but it's a black screen with no video and no audio. I searched all over the internet for an answer and all I found was that Blu-Ray has some new encrypting technology that requires a firmware update. There's no update for my drive anywhere. I've gone through tons of pages in Google and Yahoo and everything but I can't find an answer anywhere. I figured this is the place to ask. Oh and I've also tried Power DVD Ultra 8 and other random Blu-Ray software players, but none of them work either.

What do I do? I paid an extra $150 for this drive in the laptop and right now it's completely pointless...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2008, 09:04 PM   #2
kpkelley kpkelley is offline
Blu-ray Ninja
 
kpkelley's Avatar
 
Aug 2007
Framingham, MA
1380
149
Default

It wouldn't be an update to the hardware firmware, rather the software that you are using to play the blu-ray movie with. These are notoriously slow in coming, one of the disadvantages of pc playback.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2008, 09:16 PM   #3
smashedpumpkins smashedpumpkins is offline
New Member
 
smashedpumpkins's Avatar
 
Oct 2008
Default

Hmm so Power DVD 8 needs to make it work with my drive? Does anyone else have this drive?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 05:53 PM   #4
smashedpumpkins smashedpumpkins is offline
New Member
 
smashedpumpkins's Avatar
 
Oct 2008
Default

Dang it got released, but it won't work because I got mine through HP.
http://www.sonynec-optiarc.eu/en/sup...loads/blu-ray2
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2008, 11:41 PM   #5
CyberVisions CyberVisions is offline
Member
 
CyberVisions's Avatar
 
Sep 2008
24
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by smashedpumpkins View Post
I bought a new HP Pavilion dv5 a month or so back. It came with the "Optiarc BD Rom BC-5500S". I've tried to play my Blu-Ray movie "The Happening" but it's a black screen with no video and no audio. I searched all over the internet for an answer and all I found was that Blu-Ray has some new encrypting technology that requires a firmware update. There's no update for my drive anywhere. I've gone through tons of pages in Google and Yahoo and everything but I can't find an answer anywhere. I figured this is the place to ask. Oh and I've also tried Power DVD Ultra 8 and other random Blu-Ray software players, but none of them work either.

What do I do? I paid an extra $150 for this drive in the laptop and right now it's completely pointless...

I really need to get this site to do an HP sticky note for this as I'm really getting tired of repeating myself....

The problem is NOT with the BC-5500A drive or its firmware. You'll never see a firmware update for it because that's not the problem. What IS the problem is that your QuickPlay version hasn't been updated yet. I suspect that if you've tried other playback software you probably didn't even use QuickPlay. WMP and WMC are not configured for BD playback which is why they don't work.

QuickPlay uses a custom version of Cyberlink's PowerDVD to playback BD's, as ASUS uses a custom version of WinDVD for theirs. If you're trying to use PowerDVD directly from the desktop, you'll notice it actually opens into QuickPlay. That's why PowerDVD is on your system to begin with. If you've removed it or installed the OEM version from Cyberlink, you may have to reinstall it from your original disks as it won't have the QP changes necessary. Still, the update might fix it.

What you need to do:

1. Open up QuickPlay without any disks in the drive. On your QL buttons, it's the circle with the small arrow to the left of the DVD icon. You can also access it by clicking on Start (Pearl), and clicking on QuickPlay.
2. In the upper right corner near the window size icons is a Gear icon - click on it and it'll open up another menu. Click on "Update" at the top.
3. It'll automatically download the 3.7 QP update. Install it, reboot, then try your playback again. You shouldn't have any issues.

Keep in mind when playing to an external display via HDMI cable that you need to reset your default Sound options to HDMI or SPDIF to redirect the sound to the external monitor. You can get to your Sound options in the Control Panel.

In the future, for notebook or BD problems, don't come here - go to NotebookReview.com. We're actually professionals there that have actual time fixing these things (unlike current HP "techs").
Primarily of the Ancient School...
HP Pavilion HDX 9300 Dragon
Intel Core 2 Extreme X9000 2.8ghz, 8GB DDR2

8800M GTS 512mb | 20.1" 1080p WS | 2 320GB SATA HDs
Aquos 32" Gaming 1080p HDTV | 320gb Sony PS3 |
Linksys Dual-Band N Network


BF3 Stats WikiAnswers.com Supervisor
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2008, 05:32 PM   #6
shawnames shawnames is offline
New Member
 
Nov 2008
Default

I have an HP DV7 1175nr and the above hasn't worked for my laptop. My Optiarc BC-5500S still wont play "The Happening". It played other discs fine. My case manager said that my firmware isn't compatiple with 'Blu-Ray 2.0'. I just bought this laptop 2 weeks ago so I don't really understand why they would sell me a laptop with a blu-ray ready BD rom drive that won't play some Blu-Ray discs... So, I wander if that is even true and if it is, when will they release a firmware update that ready my drive for "blu-ray 2.0"?

Thoughts?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2008, 01:45 AM   #7
CyberVisions CyberVisions is offline
Member
 
CyberVisions's Avatar
 
Sep 2008
24
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shawnames View Post
I have an HP DV7 1175nr and the above hasn't worked for my laptop. My Optiarc BC-5500S still wont play "The Happening". It played other discs fine. My case manager said that my firmware isn't compatiple with 'Blu-Ray 2.0'. I just bought this laptop 2 weeks ago so I don't really understand why they would sell me a laptop with a blu-ray ready BD rom drive that won't play some Blu-Ray discs... So, I wander if that is even true and if it is, when will they release a firmware update that ready my drive for "blu-ray 2.0"?

Thoughts?
That's the current HP response for "We don't have a ***king clue" as to how to fix your problem.

Please - if that were really the case I wouldn't be able to view IronMan, Indiana Jones, or any one of the new BD's that have come out in the last month.

Assuming you've updated QP to the latest version (3.7) make sure you also have your BIOS and any other applicable drivers updated as well. Either use your HP Update utility, or go to your system's support page and download / install the system updates for your Dv7. Don't forget about Windows Vista updates either.
Primarily of the Ancient School...
HP Pavilion HDX 9300 Dragon
Intel Core 2 Extreme X9000 2.8ghz, 8GB DDR2

8800M GTS 512mb | 20.1" 1080p WS | 2 320GB SATA HDs
Aquos 32" Gaming 1080p HDTV | 320gb Sony PS3 |
Linksys Dual-Band N Network


BF3 Stats WikiAnswers.com Supervisor
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2008, 06:04 AM   #8
lch lch is offline
Senior Member
 
lch's Avatar
 
Aug 2007
484
1
Default

did you have anydvd in your pc ?
disable it.
mine bd-live titles won't start playing unless i disable the anydvd (right click tray icon disable, not just blu-ray disable).
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2009, 11:24 PM   #9
Riven0108 Riven0108 is offline
Junior Member
 
Riven0108's Avatar
 
Apr 2008
Default Notebook BD-Playback

For all of you with NoteBooks and BD-RE/BD-R/BD-ROM drives.

Do not worry over Optical drive Firmware. Its meaningless. Instead Look at Player software as this is what enables your Blu-ray movies to play.

Word of Advice, If you are using an OEM version of any playback software, get rid of it and Get something like PowerDVD 8 Ultra. You will save yourself alot of time and fretting when new Movies are released.
Powerdvd 8 Ultra (or 9 Ultra and others), release Build patches monthly.

I have a UJ-220 Profile 1.0, and In some Movies i can use PIP (profile 1.1), and In others I can access online content. (profile 2) as it uses my GPU, and Computer's Internet Access to download content and player updates. The ODM/OEM firmware for Optical drives will NEVER come. Focus on the software player. Otherwise just stop watching BD movies, and live with it. I have PowerDVD 8 Ultra Build 2217 and I can play every BD movie on the market-including newer releases. It updates, and downloads required components, and then simply loads the disk...

You can try PDVD ultra 9 for free, and check it out. But whatever you do, get rid of the OEM players.
http://www.cyberlink.com/downloads/t...oad_en_US.html
Vista Ultimate SP1 x64
T7600G Core2Duo 2.66GHz
ATI Mobility Radeon x1900 256 MB
1920x1200 WUXGA
4 GB DDR2 PC5300
Panasonic blu-ray UJ-220 BD-RE
200 GB 7200 RPM HDD (RAID 0)

Last edited by Riven0108; 05-17-2009 at 11:42 PM.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2009, 07:08 AM   #10
jeffm71 jeffm71 is offline
New Member
 
Sep 2009
Default BD BC-5500S wont play movies

Yes I have the same problem! It used to play some blu-rays but one day just stopped working. When I go into my computer to view the drives, and have a blu ray disk in (tried this with 4 blu rays) it thinks there is no disk at all in the drive. I've tried updating firmware, updating quickplay, downloading powerdvd 9, checked drivers in device manager and pretty much anything else I can think of. So now Im at the point where I think the drive might be bad but dont really want to fork out the money for a new one if I dont really have to.

Does anyone have any other ideas I might be missing?? Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2009, 11:27 PM   #11
gpkumar gpkumar is offline
New Member
 
Oct 2009
Default

hi, i have a problem with my acer aspire 7720-6395. its come wih bluray player. before it was played well in acer arcade deluxe. now i reformatted my computer it wont play any bluray movies. when i insert any bluray disc its say,new updates availabile.then i clik update its take to me a cyberlink website. once download complete the error message shows like this software can install only acer mechine. i dont know whats wrong. can u help me please
thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2009, 09:38 PM   #12
sosar sosar is offline
New Member
 
Oct 2009
Default

I had the same problem on my new HP Pavilion dv6 - couldn't see/install the bluray dvd drive

Here is the fix

Step 1:

Uninstall and reinstall CD/DVD drivers:

Go to the Device Manager by :
1. Please go to Start, in the search field please type Device Manager 2. Now Device Manager will be listed above. 3. Please select that and device manager will open.

OR

Press Windows Key + R key, In Run please type devmgmt.msc and press enter.Device manager will open.

Now

Right click on the CD/DVD and select uninstall.Select OK.
Restart the Notebook.

After Restarting the Notebook Perform the Step 2.

Step 2:

Clearing upper and lower registry filters

1.Unplug all non-essential external plug and play devices, especially cameras.
2.Click Start , and enter "regedit" into the Start Search field.
The registry editor window appears.
3. Select Computer in the main window.
4. Click File, Export, type a filename that is easy for you to remember, and click Save.
A copy of the registry has saved for back-up purposes to the Documents folder. If problems occur after using these steps, browse to the file and double-click it to restore the registry.
5. Click the plus sign ( +) next to the following items in the list:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE h
SYSTEM
CurrentControlSet
Control
Class
6. Select 4D36E965-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318. Make sure you have selected this exact key name.
7. Select the LowerFilters value and press the Delete key. Confirm the deletion by clicking Yes.
8. If an UpperFilters value is also listed, select UpperFilters in the right window and press the Delete key.
Confirm the deletion by clicking Yes.
9. Delete all other UpperFilter and LowerFilter values within the 4D36E965-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318 key if they exist.
10. Close the registry editor and restart the computer. The disc drive should now be recognized by Windows.
restart the Notebook.


Step 3:

BIOS RESET

1. Click Start, Shut Down, and then click Restart.
2. When the HP logo appears, press the F10 key to enter BIOS configuration utility.
3. Press F9 to load the setup defaults.
4. When changes are finished, Save and > Restart the notebook.
5. Press Enter to confirm and restart the notebook.

If the issue persists, please contact us by visiting the following Web site. We will be glad to assist you further.

http://welcome.hp.com/country/us/en/contact/chat_1.html

or

http://h20180.www2.hp.com/apps/Nav?h_pa ... g=en&cc=us
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2009, 12:30 AM   #13
wbhyde wbhyde is offline
Junior Member
 
Nov 2009
Default Tried it all I think, still can't read some Blu-ray DVDs

I've been researching this issue for a couple of days and have tried a lot of things. I still have a situation where I can play some Blu-Ray DVDs (e.g. single BD version of Casino Royale) and can't play others (e.g. Twentieth Anniversary edition of Dirty Dancing) on my HP dv9700t while they all play just fine on my wife's dv4t.

I've tried
- upgrading the BIOS
- resetting the BIOS to defaults
- installing all Windows updates available
- installing all HP updates available
- removing and Reinstalling/upgrading QuickPlay
- uninstalling the driver to the Optiarc BD ROM BC-5500A ATA Device
- the registry filter fix (did that one long ago, re-verified it)
- the gpedit.msc Remove CD burning features fix
- Installed the trial version of PowerDVD 9 ultra (it just hung trying to access the drive)
- the Microsoft Automated Troubleshooting Service
- HP Instant support pro edition online diagnostic system health scan
- Probably some other stuff I've forgotten to mention

I'm pretty much down to trying to deal with HP and maybe trying to get the drive replaced.

Anybody got something I haven't tried?

Just for the record, my symptoms are I put in the BD and the drive spins up and down repeatedly like it's trying to read, but nothing ever happens on the screen. The OS never realizes there is a BD in the drive. Again, this laptop seems to work fine for less feature rich BDs

Last edited by wbhyde; 11-29-2009 at 12:33 AM.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2009, 10:00 PM   #14
nowa nowa is offline
New Member
 
Dec 2009
Question Help! Why isn't my Blu-ray drive working?

Hi all you good people of the Blu-ray.com forum.

I'm a total newbie to Blu-ray, last week I got myself a Dell Mini10 (Puny little netbook) and as it did not have a optical drive, I decided to get an external CD/DVD/Blu-ray reader/writer.

So I picked up a Matshita (Panasonic) UJ-220 drive which was already stuffed into one of these external USB cases. It's a nice little thing, CD/DVD all works, both reading and writing but I seem to have some problems with Blu-ray discs.

When I connect the drive to my puny little Mini10, the OS (Win7 32-bit) recognize it and I can even access the contents of my Blu-ray disc (WALLE)
However when I try to play it, using PowerDVD9 ULTRA, the disc spins up and then I get an annoying pop up from PowerDVD that my graphic card does not meet the minimum specifications and the playback is stopped. I can however "explore" the disc and access the individual media files under the "stream" folder on the disc and these files play just fine on my little Mini10 with my underspeced graphic card...

Anyway, I then took my Matshita UJ-220 drive upstairs to my stationary PC and connected it up (again using the USB connection like on the Mini10)
Same as on the Mini10, the OS (Win7 32-bit) recognized the drive and CD/DVD works just fine, but when I insert my WALLE Blu-ray disc, I hear the Matshita chewing slightly but according to the OS, there is "no disc" in the drive

I have even tried to re-install my trusted WinXP (both 32 and 64 bit) OS but still no luck... Exactly the same result, "no disc"

The PC is a Dual AMD X2 system and has an AbitAN2-HD motherboard and I'm using the built in (onboard) graphic card (Nvidia 7050 chipset or something like that) so I know that is not ideal either but one of the main features of this motherboard was that it has the HDCP (or something like that) chip which is supposed to enable it for Blu-ray playback. The motherboard box makes a big deal out of this and has all sort of logos saying Blu-ray playback supported. Still I can't even access (explore) the Blu-ray disc...

My suspicion is that perhaps it is this HDCP chip which is preventing the disc to be seen... I'm thinking, is it perhaps possible that the HDCP chip is only "routed" through the internal connectors on the motherboard, like the IDE and SATA connectors and not through the USB? So basically, as the Matshita is connected to the USB, the HDCP chip is not seen through the USB, hence the disc is then protected and can not be accessed? The Abit AN2-HD motherboard is a good 2-3 years old now and perhaps it was not thought that Blu-ray drives would be connected using anything else than the internal IDE/SATA connectors? This is of course just a thought, as mentioned, I'm a total newbie, perhaps and hopefully there is a much simpler explanation, can anyone please, please, pretty please help?

Many thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2009, 01:23 PM   #15
joecole joecole is offline
New Member
 
Dec 2009
Default HP replacing my drive

HP has determined that I have a defective drive. I don't understand it because the BD drive works with disks that don't have a lot of content, but especially the ones that have clear spots it doesn't even see the disk in the drive.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2009, 03:05 PM   #16
wbhyde wbhyde is offline
Junior Member
 
Nov 2009
Default Is this really just a way of upgrading the firmware?

Quote:
Originally Posted by joecole View Post
HP has determined that I have a defective drive. I don't understand it because the BD drive works with disks that don't have a lot of content, but especially the ones that have clear spots it doesn't even see the disk in the drive.
Hmmm. This makes me wonder ... Is there firmware (or hardware) on the drive the really needs upgrading but HP has made the decision to only do it for people who complain? This is not an unreasonable way to go as long as you make sure your support folks are well informed about it and quickly replace drives for those with these very clear symptoms.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 11:57 PM   #17
De Bont De Bont is offline
New Member
 
Sep 2008
Default

Quote:
Hmmm. This makes me wonder ... Is there firmware (or hardware) on the drive the really needs upgrading but HP has made the decision to only do it for people who complain? This is not an unreasonable way to go as long as you make sure your support folks are well informed about it and quickly replace drives for those with these very clear symptoms.
And what happened to who had the warranty expired? I have a DV7-1055EA and I have the same problem as

Quote:
Just for the record, my symptoms are I put in the BD and the drive spins up and down repeatedly like it's trying to read, but nothing ever happens on the screen. The OS never realizes there is a BD in the drive. Again, this laptop seems to work fine for less feature rich BDs
and I already tryed everything like in ...

Quote:
It used to play some blu-rays but one day just stopped working. When I go into my computer to view the drives, and have a blu ray disk in (tried this with 4 blu rays) it thinks there is no disk at all in the drive. I've tried updating firmware, updating quickplay, downloading powerdvd 9, checked drivers in device manager and pretty much anything else I can think of. So now Im at the point where I think the drive might be bad but dont really want to fork out the money for a new one if I dont really have to.
The thing is that I found out recently about that and my warranty expired in spetember.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2009, 10:27 PM   #18
wbhyde wbhyde is offline
Junior Member
 
Nov 2009
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wbhyde View Post
I'm pretty much down to trying to deal with HP and maybe trying to get the drive replaced.
Well, I called HP. They went through a bunch of stuff with me and tried to re-install quicktime (but they didn't unstall powerdvd first, so powerdvd remained the default option). They came down to wanting to use the recovery cdroms to reset my computer to it's factory configuration. I balked at this and then when they found out I had upgraded my hard drives they said I was no longer under warranty. Apparently the only way they allow you to upgrade a hard drive is to use the recovery disks to reinstall the OS. They don't seem to recognize disk cloning (e.g. Apricorn) as a valid way to upgrade the disk drive.

Since it take me a month or two to get everything back the way I want it after doing a re-install, I am not real thrilled by this policy. I think I'll see if I can get Apricorn to work with HP to see if they can get their disk cloning validated.

To be fair to HP, they did agree to let me put in an old hard drive and do the system restore on that and see if it fixed the problem with the BD-ROM drive.

To be fair to me, let me say that HP refused all my offers to swap out the drive including me just buying a new BD-ROM to see if that fixed the problem. I was willing to let them ship me a new BD-ROM drive, bill my credit card, and then if putting in the new BD-ROM drive fixed the problem, credit my card. Apparently they don't have the flexibility to try this sort of thing.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2009, 04:18 PM   #19
wbhyde wbhyde is offline
Junior Member
 
Nov 2009
Default It was the HP hardware

Well, I spent about 4 hours replacing the hard drives in my HP9700 and using the system restore DVDs I had previously created to restore the system to its factory default settings. I had forgotten what a pain going through the initial system configurations can be (Windows really needs to just come up and run). I then called HP and spent two hours on the phone with them. They added one additional thing I had not thought of (the K-Lite Codec Pack). Nothing they did made it work with the 20th Anniversary Edition Dirty Dancing Blu-Ray DVD. The system remained just like it was - it played everything except the latest Blu-Ray format.

HP sent me a new BD-ROM drive. I had previously put back in my usual hard drives so I was back to my version without the K-Lite Codec Pack. I followed the instructions with the new optical drive and replaced the old one in my system. With the new drive in place, I tried the Dirty Dancing BD-ROM which had never worked in this system before. It worked flawlessly, playing the movie and giving me access to all of the special features.

Just in case it helps anyone, I scanned the label on the BD-ROM drive that did not play the Dirty Dancing BD-ROM and uploaded it to SkyDrive here.

I remain convinced that HP shipped some of these BD-ROM drives that will not in any case work with the new BD-ROMs and that they will only replace them for people who really convince them that they have one. I suspect that HP Development knows about this as do the top tier of support staff, but that they have not told the support agents who answer the tech support phones.

I had paid for an extended warranty on my system so they pretty much had to replace it when they ran out of solutions. I have no idea what they will do for a system that is out of warranty.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2010, 12:46 AM   #20
De Bont De Bont is offline
New Member
 
Sep 2008
Default

Thanks for the info! and it looks like you have the firmware 1.86 in the new hardware. Funny thing is that for more than a year I ve been waiting for at least one firmware update (my BC-5500s like everybody has 1.83 version) hoping that this would make my hardware start to play Blu-ray discs again. I m out of warrranty, and I sent an e-mail for the tech support HP UK and they said they can not help me anymore ...

I think this would require a recall from HP since so many people has the same problem ... From the other forums people say they only fix by replacing the drive by the tech support.


How can I contact the HP Development?
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Blu-ray Forum > Blu-ray > Blu-ray PCs, Laptops, Drives, Media and Software

Similar Threads
thread Forum Thread Starter Replies Last Post
Optiarc BD-5500S in Sony VGN-NS190J No Disc Found? Blu-ray PCs, Laptops, Drives, Media and Software Klax 17 09-15-2013 12:34 PM
Power DVD 9 Ultra/Acer 1810TZ/Optiarc BC-5500S Blu-ray PCs, Laptops, Drives, Media and Software KevO 7 07-19-2010 01:58 PM
OPTARC BD ROM BC-5500S won't play Blue-Ray Discs on ACER 6930 Blu-ray PCs, Laptops, Drives, Media and Software mrblobby 1 11-09-2009 09:51 AM
Bourne Supremacy unplayable on Optiarc bc-5500s Blu-ray PCs, Laptops, Drives, Media and Software madloverci 0 08-28-2009 11:17 PM
Need Firmware update for Optiarc BD Rom BC-5500S Blu-ray PCs, Laptops, Drives, Media and Software Slasherfan 0 11-01-2008 11:53 PM


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:23 AM.