Best Blu-ray Movie Deals

Best Blu-ray Movie Deals, See All the Deals »
Top deals | New deals  
 All countries United States United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Italy Australia Netherlands Japan Mexico
The Prestige 4K (Blu-ray)
$22.99
16 hrs ago
John Wick: Chapters 1-3 4K (Blu-ray)
$25.60

Rubber (Blu-ray)
$6.99
6 hrs ago
Monster Hunter 4K (Blu-ray)
$24.99

Wonder Woman 1984 3D (Blu-ray)
$28.99

My Hero Academia: Season Four: Part Two (Blu-ray)
$33.99

Monster Hunter (Blu-ray)
$19.96
15 hrs ago
Ultraman Leo: The Complete Series (Blu-ray)
$42.99
12 hrs ago
Supernatural: The Complete Series (Blu-ray)
$289.99

Wonder Woman 1984 (Blu-ray)
$24.99

Bad Boys for Life 4K (Blu-ray)
$14.99

NFL Super Bowl LV Champions: Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Blu-ray)
$24.96

What's your next favorite movie?
Join our movie community to find out

Image from: Life of Pi (2012)
Old 03-21-2018, 06:00 PM   #1
Blu-ray Guru

Dec 2008
In Digital
Default Variant Cover Help Please

I am new to comic books and wanted to ask some questions about variant covers and Google isn't helpful.

Mainly I wanted to know if a website exists where I could see a timeline of releases and varying cover art with statistics of how widely produced the variants were.

I just like to know my options before I spend money.
Old 03-25-2018, 03:18 PM   #2
Power Member

Aug 2011
Earth

If you know the particular title(s) with variant covers you are interested in https://www.mycomicshop.com/ should have the info you are looking for. Hope that helps.
Thanks given by:
J.D. Lombardi (03-26-2018)
Old 04-19-2018, 06:53 AM   #3
Blu-ray Ninja

Feb 2008
Arkham Asylum

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilE981 View Post
I am new to comic books and wanted to ask some questions about variant covers and Google isn't helpful.

Mainly I wanted to know if a website exists where I could see a timeline of releases and varying cover art with statistics of how widely produced the variants were.

I just like to know my options before I spend money.